Mon, 16 Jul 2018, 12:03 PM


Bangladesh Awami Projonmo League is a new generation political organization. Bangladesh Awami Projonmo League is founded in Dhaka the Capital City of Bangladesh on 12th November 2010. Bangladesh Awami Projonmo League is one of the most important wings of Bangladesh Awami League.

The main Preamble of Bangladesh Awami Projonmo League is to consolidate the independence of the People's Republic of Bangladesh and to uphold its sovereignty as well as territorial integrity and also to ensure political, economic, social and cultural freedom and welfare of all citizens.

The fundamental principles of the Bangladesh Awami Projonmo Leagues shall be Bengali Nationalism, Democracy, Secularism or in other words ensuring freedom of all religions as well as non-communal politics and Socialism, that is to say-the establishment of an exploitation-free society and social Justice, to eradicate poverty, remove unemployment, expand education and to establish the rights of the new generation and Introduced the actual history of independent to the new generation and uphold the ideal of Father of the Nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman and to give the right way to the new generation, Monir Ahmed Mona, A.K.M Asadul Hoque, Razaul Karim Mallick (Tutul), M.A Faroque Prince, Monirul Islam Lipu, Gazi Tushar Ahmed, Md. Fazle Khuda-E-Mujib, Md. Parvez Hasan, Golam Sarwar (Premel), Anisur Rahman Mithu, Bodurzaman Mohabbad and Anwar Parvaz (Shamol) has founded Bangladesh Awami Projonmo League on 12th November 2010.


Father of the Nation


Monir Ahmed (Mona)

General Secretary

Razaul Karim Mallick (Tutul)

Projonmo League Theme Song

Projonmo League TV News

TV News

Our Activities

News & Events

Find us Facebook